Each member of our team is a specialist in his or her field. Together, we make sure you’re investing where the best returns are, while building loyalty across every touchpoint. Across the globe, we make digital marketing human by bringing everything together – creating the connections brands need to stay ahead, and giving businesses a tangible advantage in today’s world.

Marketing has changed. As digital extends into all areas of our lives, every tweet, every status update and video has become a potential customer touchpoint. We provide high-quality cost-effective support, helping our clients to think differently, identify and tackle barriers and to focus on the right things at the right time to achieve growth.

If you are looking for help from a dynamic, highly-experienced team of business consultants with the ability to interpret what’s best for your business – then talk to us!

快乐飞艇软件

KEN THOMPSON
Ken Thompson

President & CEO
Email: ken@ktts.us
Phone: (760) 537-5135

DAWN THOMPSON
Dawn Thompson

Vice President Operations
Email: dawn@ktts.us
Phone: (760) 840-8723

WILL TYSON
Will Tyson, CPIM

Sr. EVP
Email: will@ktts.us
Phone: (619) 410-2550

AHNI SANTOS
Ahni Santos

VP, Business Development
Email: ahni@ktts.us
Phone: (858) 735-1171

CHERYL FLEMING
Cheryl Fleming

Chief Marketing Officer
Email: cheryl@ktts.us
Phone: (787) 246-3202

Jermaine Cohen
Jermaine Cohen

VP, Aerospace/Defense
Email: jermaine@ktts.us
Phone: (972) 215-6512

Caitlin Rascoe
Caitlin Rascoe

Director of Sales
Email: caitlin@ktts.us
Phone: (940) 303-9876

HEIDI DERRICK
Heidi Derrick

Sales Administrator
Email: heidi@ktts.us
Phone: (318) 218-7970

RACHEAL MEDELLIN
Racheal Medellin

Sales and Support
Email: racheal@ktts.us
Phone: (760) 492-1590

WE ARE SERIOUS PEOPLE

快乐飞艇开彩结果历史

WE ARE PASSIONATE

快乐飞艇平台

WE ARE DETERMINED

快乐飞艇2期计划